This day

This is the day made by God.

I choose to look for joy because there are gifts everywhere.

I choose to lift my heart in worship to the One and Only who is deserving of it.

I choose to give grace and give the benefit of the doubt.

I choose to rest and appreciate Sabbath.

I choose to smile, touch a hand, and give a hug because it connects me to others.

I choose to enjoy peace in the knowledge that my Father has everything under His control.

This day is made by God.  I will rejoice!

Sunday grace, friends.

100_3159

I'd love to hear your thoughts. Let's talk.

